Skip to main content

I only started a trial. Why was I charged?

Learn how a trial works

When you start a free trial, it converts to a paid subscription unless you cancel it before the trial period ends. The trial terms and subscription details are clearly stated on the checkout page before you complete your purchase. We also include this information in the onboarding email sent after your subscription is activated.

Why was I charged?

If your trial was not canceled before it ended, your subscription may have automatically renewed, and the applicable subscription fee may have been charged.

You can review your purchase confirmation or onboarding email for details about your plan, trial period, and subscription price.

How can I prevent future charges?

If you no longer wish to continue your subscription, make sure to cancel it before the next renewal date.

Did this answer your question?